Race Information

Balboa Park 5k Running Tour
San Diego, CA
San Diego County
Nov 26, 2021 - Friday
5K running tour
Nov 28, 2021 - Sunday
5K running tour
Dec 3, 2021 - Friday
5K running tour
Dec 5, 2021 - Sunday
5K running tour
Dec 10, 2021 - Friday
5K running tour
Dec 12, 2021 - Sunday
5K running tour
Dec 17, 2021 - Friday
5K running tour
Dec 19, 2021 - Sunday
5K running tour
Dec 24, 2021 - Friday
5K running tour
Dec 26, 2021 - Sunday
5K running tour
Dec 31, 2021 - Friday
5K running tour
Jan 2, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jan 7, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jan 9, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jan 14, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jan 16, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jan 21, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jan 23, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jan 28, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jan 30, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Feb 4, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Feb 6, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Feb 11, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Feb 13, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Feb 18, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Feb 20, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Feb 25, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Feb 27, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Mar 4, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Mar 6, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Mar 11, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Mar 13, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Mar 18, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Mar 20, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Mar 25, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Mar 27, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Apr 1, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Apr 3, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Apr 8, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Apr 10, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Apr 15, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Apr 17, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Apr 22, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Apr 24, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Apr 29, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
May 1, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
May 6, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
May 8, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
May 13, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
May 15, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
May 20, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
May 22, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
May 27, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
May 29, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jun 3, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jun 5, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jun 10, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jun 12, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jun 17, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jun 19, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jun 24, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jun 26, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jul 1, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jul 3, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jul 8, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jul 10, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jul 15, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jul 17, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jul 22, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jul 24, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Jul 29, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Jul 31, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Aug 5, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Aug 7, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Aug 12, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Aug 14, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Aug 19, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Aug 21, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Aug 26, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Aug 28, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Sep 2, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Sep 4, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Sep 9, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Sep 11, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Sep 16, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Sep 18, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Sep 23, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Sep 25, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Sep 30, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Oct 2, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Oct 7, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Oct 9, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Oct 14, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Oct 16, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Oct 21, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Oct 23, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Oct 28, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Oct 30, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Nov 4, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Nov 6, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Nov 11, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Nov 13, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour
Nov 18, 2022 - Friday
5K running tour
Nov 20, 2022 - Sunday
5K running tour

For the love of all that is good and moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Dec 5, 2018
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Dec 5, 2021
  • Last checked by a snack-eating human.
    Jun 20, 2021
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Options, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race