Race Information

  • Name
    Balboa Park 5k Running Tour
  • City
    San Diego, CA
    San Diego County
  • Events
    5K running tour
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Mar 7, 2021 Sunday
    Mar 12, 2021 Friday
    Mar 14, 2021 Sunday
    Mar 19, 2021 Friday
    Mar 21, 2021 Sunday
    Mar 26, 2021 Friday
    Mar 28, 2021 Sunday
    Apr 2, 2021 Friday
    96 more
    Apr 4, 2021 Sunday
    Apr 9, 2021 Friday
    Apr 11, 2021 Sunday
    Apr 16, 2021 Friday
    Apr 18, 2021 Sunday
    Apr 23, 2021 Friday
    Apr 25, 2021 Sunday
    Apr 30, 2021 Friday
    May 2, 2021 Sunday
    May 7, 2021 Friday
    May 9, 2021 Sunday
    May 14, 2021 Friday
    May 16, 2021 Sunday
    May 21, 2021 Friday
    May 23, 2021 Sunday
    May 28, 2021 Friday
    May 30, 2021 Sunday
    Jun 4, 2021 Friday
    Jun 6, 2021 Sunday
    Jun 11, 2021 Friday
    Jun 13, 2021 Sunday
    Jun 18, 2021 Friday
    Jun 20, 2021 Sunday
    Jun 25, 2021 Friday
    Jun 27, 2021 Sunday
    Jul 2, 2021 Friday
    Jul 4, 2021 Sunday
    Jul 9, 2021 Friday
    Jul 11, 2021 Sunday
    Jul 16, 2021 Friday
    Jul 18, 2021 Sunday
    Jul 23, 2021 Friday
    Jul 25, 2021 Sunday
    Jul 30, 2021 Friday
    Aug 1, 2021 Sunday
    Aug 6, 2021 Friday
    Aug 8, 2021 Sunday
    Aug 13, 2021 Friday
    Aug 15, 2021 Sunday
    Aug 20, 2021 Friday
    Aug 22, 2021 Sunday
    Aug 27, 2021 Friday
    Aug 29, 2021 Sunday
    Sep 3, 2021 Friday
    Sep 5, 2021 Sunday
    Sep 10, 2021 Friday
    Sep 12, 2021 Sunday
    Sep 17, 2021 Friday
    Sep 19, 2021 Sunday
    Sep 24, 2021 Friday
    Sep 26, 2021 Sunday
    Oct 1, 2021 Friday
    Oct 3, 2021 Sunday
    Oct 8, 2021 Friday
    Oct 10, 2021 Sunday
    Oct 15, 2021 Friday
    Oct 17, 2021 Sunday
    Oct 22, 2021 Friday
    Oct 24, 2021 Sunday
    Oct 29, 2021 Friday
    Oct 31, 2021 Sunday
    Nov 5, 2021 Friday
    Nov 7, 2021 Sunday
    Nov 12, 2021 Friday
    Nov 14, 2021 Sunday
    Nov 19, 2021 Friday
    Nov 21, 2021 Sunday
    Nov 26, 2021 Friday
    Nov 28, 2021 Sunday
    Dec 3, 2021 Friday
    Dec 5, 2021 Sunday
    Dec 10, 2021 Friday
    Dec 12, 2021 Sunday
    Dec 17, 2021 Friday
    Dec 19, 2021 Sunday
    Dec 24, 2021 Friday
    Dec 26, 2021 Sunday
    Dec 31, 2021 Friday
    Jan 2, 2022 Sunday
    Jan 7, 2022 Friday
    Jan 9, 2022 Sunday
    Jan 14, 2022 Friday
    Jan 16, 2022 Sunday
    Jan 21, 2022 Friday
    Jan 23, 2022 Sunday
    Jan 28, 2022 Friday
    Jan 30, 2022 Sunday
    Feb 4, 2022 Friday
    Feb 6, 2022 Sunday
    Feb 11, 2022 Friday
    Feb 13, 2022 Sunday
    Feb 18, 2022 Friday
    Feb 21, 2021 Sunday Past Date
    Feb 26, 2021 Friday Past Date
    Feb 28, 2021 Sunday Past Date
    Mar 5, 2021 Friday Past Date
  • Primary Link

For the love of all that is good and moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Dec 5, 2018
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Mar 5, 2021
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race