Request Removal of a Listing

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    Balboa Park 5k Running Tour
  • Race Dates
    Aug 5, 2022 - Friday
    Aug 7, 2022 - Sunday
    Aug 12, 2022 - Friday
    Aug 14, 2022 - Sunday
    Aug 19, 2022 - Friday
    Aug 21, 2022 - Sunday
    Aug 26, 2022 - Friday
    Aug 28, 2022 - Sunday
    96 more
    Sep 2, 2022 - Friday
    Sep 4, 2022 - Sunday
    Sep 9, 2022 - Friday
    Sep 11, 2022 - Sunday
    Sep 16, 2022 - Friday
    Sep 18, 2022 - Sunday
    Sep 23, 2022 - Friday
    Sep 25, 2022 - Sunday
    Sep 30, 2022 - Friday
    Oct 2, 2022 - Sunday
    Oct 7, 2022 - Friday
    Oct 9, 2022 - Sunday
    Oct 14, 2022 - Friday
    Oct 16, 2022 - Sunday
    Oct 21, 2022 - Friday
    Oct 23, 2022 - Sunday
    Oct 28, 2022 - Friday
    Oct 30, 2022 - Sunday
    Nov 4, 2022 - Friday
    Nov 6, 2022 - Sunday
    Nov 11, 2022 - Friday
    Nov 13, 2022 - Sunday
    Nov 18, 2022 - Friday
    Nov 20, 2022 - Sunday
    Nov 25, 2022 - Friday
    Nov 27, 2022 - Sunday
    Dec 2, 2022 - Friday
    Dec 4, 2022 - Sunday
    Dec 9, 2022 - Friday
    Dec 11, 2022 - Sunday
    Dec 16, 2022 - Friday
    Dec 18, 2022 - Sunday
    Dec 23, 2022 - Friday
    Dec 25, 2022 - Sunday
    Dec 30, 2022 - Friday
    Jan 1, 2023 - Sunday
    Jan 6, 2023 - Friday
    Jan 8, 2023 - Sunday
    Jan 13, 2023 - Friday
    Jan 15, 2023 - Sunday
    Jan 20, 2023 - Friday
    Jan 22, 2023 - Sunday
    Jan 27, 2023 - Friday
    Jan 29, 2023 - Sunday
    Feb 3, 2023 - Friday
    Feb 5, 2023 - Sunday
    Feb 10, 2023 - Friday
    Feb 12, 2023 - Sunday
    Feb 17, 2023 - Friday
    Feb 19, 2023 - Sunday
    Feb 24, 2023 - Friday
    Feb 26, 2023 - Sunday
    Mar 3, 2023 - Friday
    Mar 5, 2023 - Sunday
    Mar 10, 2023 - Friday
    Mar 12, 2023 - Sunday
    Mar 17, 2023 - Friday
    Mar 19, 2023 - Sunday
    Mar 24, 2023 - Friday
    Mar 26, 2023 - Sunday
    Mar 31, 2023 - Friday
    Apr 2, 2023 - Sunday
    Apr 7, 2023 - Friday
    Apr 9, 2023 - Sunday
    Apr 14, 2023 - Friday
    Apr 16, 2023 - Sunday
    Apr 21, 2023 - Friday
    Apr 23, 2023 - Sunday
    Apr 28, 2023 - Friday
    Apr 30, 2023 - Sunday
    May 5, 2023 - Friday
    May 7, 2023 - Sunday
    May 12, 2023 - Friday
    May 14, 2023 - Sunday
    May 19, 2023 - Friday
    May 21, 2023 - Sunday
    May 26, 2023 - Friday
    May 28, 2023 - Sunday
    Jun 2, 2023 - Friday
    Jun 4, 2023 - Sunday
    Jun 9, 2023 - Friday
    Jun 11, 2023 - Sunday
    Jun 16, 2023 - Friday
    Jun 18, 2023 - Sunday
    Jun 23, 2023 - Friday
    Jun 25, 2023 - Sunday
    Jun 30, 2023 - Friday
    Jul 2, 2023 - Sunday
    Jul 7, 2023 - Friday
    Jul 9, 2023 - Sunday
    Jul 14, 2023 - Friday
    Jul 16, 2023 - Sunday
    Jul 21, 2023 - Friday
    Jul 23, 2023 - Sunday
    Jul 28, 2023 - Friday
    Jul 30, 2023 - Sunday
  • Events
    5K running tour
  • City
    San Diego, CA
  • Directory Status
    This Race appears in our directories.

Removal Request Details

  • Removal Reason

    Further Explanation?

    Is there anything else we should know about removing this listing?
    Explanation

    Can you show us proof?

    If applicable... Is there a link where we can confirm the removal reason?
    (a link is that thing that starts with http:// or https://)
    Link

    If We Have a Question...

    Please provide an email address so we can contact you If we have a question about this.
    Email Address:
    Please notify me when you check out this problem.