Request Removal of a Listing

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    Across the Years
  • Race Dates
    Dec 28, 2021 - Tuesday
    Dec 29, 2021 - Wednesday
    Dec 30, 2021 - Thursday
    Dec 31, 2021 - Friday
    Jan 1, 2022 - Saturday
    Jan 2, 2022 - Sunday
    Jan 3, 2022 - Monday
    Jan 4, 2022 - Tuesday
    Jan 5, 2022 - Wednesday
    Jan 6, 2022 - Thursday
  • Events
    Dec 28, 2021 - 240H, 144H, 72H, 48H, 24H, 26.2M run
    Dec 29, 2021 - 72H, 48H, 24H, 26.2M run
    Dec 30, 2021 - 72H, 48H, 24H, 26.2M run
    Dec 31, 2021 - 72H, 48H, 24H, 100M, 26.2M run
    Jan 1, 2022 - 48H, 24H, 12H, 6H, 26.2M run | last man standing
    Jan 2, 2022 - 24H, 26.2M run
    Jan 3, 2022 - 26.2M run
    Jan 4, 2022 - 26.2M run
    Jan 5, 2022 - 26.2M run
    Jan 6, 2022 - 26.2M run
  • City
    Phoenix, AZ
  • Directory Status
    This Race appears in our directories.

Removal Request Details

  • Removal Reason

    Further Explanation?

    Is there anything else we should know about removing this listing?
    Explanation

    Can you show us proof?

    If applicable... Is there a link where we can confirm the removal reason?
    (a link is that thing that starts with http:// or https://)
    Link

    If We Have a Question...

    Please provide an email address so we can contact you If we have a question about this.
    Email Address:
    Please notify me when you check out this problem.