Run-Time - Save Race

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    Lillie parkrun
  • Race Dates
    May 8, 2021 Saturday
    May 15, 2021 Saturday
    May 22, 2021 Saturday
    May 29, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 5, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 12, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 19, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 26, 2021 Saturday
    45 more
    Jul 3, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 10, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 17, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 24, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 31, 2021 Saturday
    Aug 7, 2021 Saturday
    Aug 14, 2021 Saturday
    Aug 21, 2021 Saturday
    Aug 28, 2021 Saturday
    Sep 4, 2021 Saturday
    Sep 11, 2021 Saturday
    Sep 18, 2021 Saturday
    Sep 25, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 2, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 9, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 16, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 23, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 30, 2021 Saturday
    Nov 6, 2021 Saturday
    Nov 13, 2021 Saturday
    Nov 20, 2021 Saturday
    Nov 27, 2021 Saturday
    Dec 4, 2021 Saturday
    Dec 11, 2021 Saturday
    Dec 18, 2021 Saturday
    Dec 25, 2021 Saturday
    Dec 29, 2021 Wednesday
    Jan 1, 2022 Saturday
    Jan 8, 2022 Saturday
    Jan 15, 2022 Saturday
    Jan 22, 2022 Saturday
    Jan 29, 2022 Saturday
    Feb 5, 2022 Saturday
    Feb 12, 2022 Saturday
    Feb 19, 2022 Saturday
    Feb 26, 2022 Saturday
    Mar 5, 2022 Saturday
    Mar 12, 2022 Saturday
    Mar 19, 2022 Saturday
    Mar 26, 2022 Saturday
    Apr 2, 2022 Saturday
    Apr 9, 2022 Saturday
    Apr 16, 2022 Saturday
    Apr 24, 2021 Saturday
    May 1, 2021 Saturday
  • Events
    5K run
  • Description
    ***NOTE*** - All parkrun events in this country are currently suspended due to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).
  • City
    Ann Arbor, MI
  • Directory Status
    This Race has been temporarily removed from our directory.

Log In Required

A saved race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized saved races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
You must Create an Account and Log In to save races.