Run-Time - Save Race

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    Balboa Park 5k Running Tour
  • Race Dates
    Aug 14, 2020 Friday
    Aug 16, 2020 Sunday
    Aug 21, 2020 Friday
    Aug 23, 2020 Sunday
    Aug 28, 2020 Friday
    Aug 30, 2020 Sunday
    Sep 4, 2020 Friday
    Sep 6, 2020 Sunday
    96 more
    Sep 11, 2020 Friday
    Sep 13, 2020 Sunday
    Sep 18, 2020 Friday
    Sep 20, 2020 Sunday
    Sep 25, 2020 Friday
    Sep 27, 2020 Sunday
    Oct 2, 2020 Friday
    Oct 4, 2020 Sunday
    Oct 9, 2020 Friday
    Oct 11, 2020 Sunday
    Oct 16, 2020 Friday
    Oct 18, 2020 Sunday
    Oct 23, 2020 Friday
    Oct 25, 2020 Sunday
    Oct 30, 2020 Friday
    Nov 1, 2020 Sunday
    Nov 6, 2020 Friday
    Nov 8, 2020 Sunday
    Nov 13, 2020 Friday
    Nov 15, 2020 Sunday
    Nov 20, 2020 Friday
    Nov 22, 2020 Sunday
    Nov 27, 2020 Friday
    Nov 29, 2020 Sunday
    Dec 4, 2020 Friday
    Dec 6, 2020 Sunday
    Dec 11, 2020 Friday
    Dec 13, 2020 Sunday
    Dec 18, 2020 Friday
    Dec 20, 2020 Sunday
    Dec 25, 2020 Friday
    Dec 27, 2020 Sunday
    Jan 1, 2021 Friday
    Jan 3, 2021 Sunday
    Jan 8, 2021 Friday
    Jan 10, 2021 Sunday
    Jan 15, 2021 Friday
    Jan 17, 2021 Sunday
    Jan 22, 2021 Friday
    Jan 24, 2021 Sunday
    Jan 29, 2021 Friday
    Jan 31, 2021 Sunday
    Feb 5, 2021 Friday
    Feb 7, 2021 Sunday
    Feb 12, 2021 Friday
    Feb 14, 2021 Sunday
    Feb 19, 2021 Friday
    Feb 21, 2021 Sunday
    Feb 26, 2021 Friday
    Feb 28, 2021 Sunday
    Mar 5, 2021 Friday
    Mar 7, 2021 Sunday
    Mar 12, 2021 Friday
    Mar 14, 2021 Sunday
    Mar 19, 2021 Friday
    Mar 21, 2021 Sunday
    Mar 26, 2021 Friday
    Mar 28, 2021 Sunday
    Apr 2, 2021 Friday
    Apr 4, 2021 Sunday
    Apr 9, 2021 Friday
    Apr 11, 2021 Sunday
    Apr 16, 2021 Friday
    Apr 18, 2021 Sunday
    Apr 23, 2021 Friday
    Apr 25, 2021 Sunday
    Apr 30, 2021 Friday
    May 2, 2021 Sunday
    May 7, 2021 Friday
    May 9, 2021 Sunday
    May 14, 2021 Friday
    May 16, 2021 Sunday
    May 21, 2021 Friday
    May 23, 2021 Sunday
    May 28, 2021 Friday
    May 30, 2021 Sunday
    Jun 4, 2021 Friday
    Jun 6, 2021 Sunday
    Jun 11, 2021 Friday
    Jun 13, 2021 Sunday
    Jun 18, 2021 Friday
    Jun 20, 2021 Sunday
    Jun 25, 2021 Friday
    Jun 27, 2021 Sunday
    Jul 2, 2021 Friday
    Jul 4, 2021 Sunday
    Jul 9, 2021 Friday
    Jul 11, 2021 Sunday
    Jul 16, 2021 Friday
    Jul 18, 2021 Sunday
    Jul 23, 2021 Friday
    Jul 25, 2021 Sunday
    Jul 31, 2020 Friday
    Aug 2, 2020 Sunday
    Aug 7, 2020 Friday
    Aug 9, 2020 Sunday
  • Events
    5K running tour
  • City
    San Diego, CA
  • Directory Status
    This Race appears in our directories.

Log In Required

A saved race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized saved races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
You must Create an Account and Log In to save races.