Hey Runners! We are working long hours to update races that are cancelled, TBD, postponed, and/or converted to virtual due to COVID-19.

We are making progress every day. Thanks for your patience.

Run-Time - Save Race

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    La Jolla Coastal 5K Running Tour
  • Race Dates
    Jun 4, 2020 Thursday
    Jun 6, 2020 Saturday
    Jun 11, 2020 Thursday
    Jun 13, 2020 Saturday
    Jun 18, 2020 Thursday
    Jun 20, 2020 Saturday
    Jun 25, 2020 Thursday
    Jun 27, 2020 Saturday
    96 more
    Jul 2, 2020 Thursday
    Jul 4, 2020 Saturday
    Jul 9, 2020 Thursday
    Jul 11, 2020 Saturday
    Jul 16, 2020 Thursday
    Jul 18, 2020 Saturday
    Jul 23, 2020 Thursday
    Jul 25, 2020 Saturday
    Jul 30, 2020 Thursday
    Aug 1, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 6, 2020 Thursday
    Aug 8, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 13, 2020 Thursday
    Aug 15, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 20, 2020 Thursday
    Aug 22, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 27, 2020 Thursday
    Aug 29, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 3, 2020 Thursday
    Sep 5, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 10, 2020 Thursday
    Sep 12, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 17, 2020 Thursday
    Sep 19, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 24, 2020 Thursday
    Sep 26, 2020 Saturday
    Oct 1, 2020 Thursday
    Oct 3, 2020 Saturday
    Oct 8, 2020 Thursday
    Oct 10, 2020 Saturday
    Oct 15, 2020 Thursday
    Oct 17, 2020 Saturday
    Oct 22, 2020 Thursday
    Oct 24, 2020 Saturday
    Oct 29, 2020 Thursday
    Oct 31, 2020 Saturday
    Nov 5, 2020 Thursday
    Nov 7, 2020 Saturday
    Nov 12, 2020 Thursday
    Nov 14, 2020 Saturday
    Nov 19, 2020 Thursday
    Nov 21, 2020 Saturday
    Nov 26, 2020 Thursday
    Nov 28, 2020 Saturday
    Dec 3, 2020 Thursday
    Dec 5, 2020 Saturday
    Dec 10, 2020 Thursday
    Dec 12, 2020 Saturday
    Dec 17, 2020 Thursday
    Dec 19, 2020 Saturday
    Dec 24, 2020 Thursday
    Dec 26, 2020 Saturday
    Dec 31, 2020 Thursday
    Jan 2, 2021 Saturday
    Jan 7, 2021 Thursday
    Jan 9, 2021 Saturday
    Jan 14, 2021 Thursday
    Jan 16, 2021 Saturday
    Jan 21, 2021 Thursday
    Jan 23, 2021 Saturday
    Jan 28, 2021 Thursday
    Jan 30, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 4, 2021 Thursday
    Feb 6, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 11, 2021 Thursday
    Feb 13, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 18, 2021 Thursday
    Feb 20, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 25, 2021 Thursday
    Feb 27, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 4, 2021 Thursday
    Mar 6, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 11, 2021 Thursday
    Mar 13, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 18, 2021 Thursday
    Mar 20, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 25, 2021 Thursday
    Mar 27, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 1, 2021 Thursday
    Apr 3, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 8, 2021 Thursday
    Apr 10, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 15, 2021 Thursday
    Apr 17, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 22, 2021 Thursday
    Apr 24, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 29, 2021 Thursday
    May 1, 2021 Saturday
    May 6, 2021 Thursday
    May 8, 2021 Saturday
    May 13, 2021 Thursday
    May 15, 2021 Saturday
    May 21, 2020 Thursday
    May 23, 2020 Saturday
    May 28, 2020 Thursday
    May 30, 2020 Saturday
  • Events
    5K running tour
  • City
    San Diego, CA
  • Directory Status
    This Race appears in our directories.

Log In Required

A saved race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized saved races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
You must Create an Account and Log In to save races.