Run-Time - Save Race

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    Freedom Trail Run
  • Race Dates
    Aug 14, 2020 Friday
    Aug 15, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 16, 2020 Sunday
    Aug 21, 2020 Friday
    Aug 22, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 23, 2020 Sunday
    Aug 28, 2020 Friday
    Aug 29, 2020 Saturday
    19 more
    Aug 30, 2020 Sunday
    Sep 4, 2020 Friday
    Sep 5, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 6, 2020 Sunday
    Sep 11, 2020 Friday
    Sep 12, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 13, 2020 Sunday
    Sep 18, 2020 Friday
    Sep 19, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 20, 2020 Sunday
    Sep 25, 2020 Friday
    Sep 26, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 27, 2020 Sunday
    Oct 2, 2020 Friday
    Oct 3, 2020 Saturday
    Oct 4, 2020 Sunday
    Aug 7, 2020 Friday
    Aug 8, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 9, 2020 Sunday
  • Events
    5K running tour
  • Description
    Currently closed due to COVID-19
  • City
    Boston, MA
  • Directory Status
    This Race appears in our directories.

Log In Required

A saved race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized saved races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
You must Create an Account and Log In to save races.