Run-Time - Claim Race

Race Information

  • Name
    City Running Tours - Brooklyn Bridge Running Tour
  • City
    New York, NY
  • Events
    4.3M running tour
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Apr 26, 2019 Friday
    May 3, 2019 Friday
    May 10, 2019 Friday
    May 17, 2019 Friday
    May 24, 2019 Friday
    May 31, 2019 Friday
    Jun 7, 2019 Friday
    Jun 14, 2019 Friday
    41 more
    Jun 21, 2019 Friday
    Jun 28, 2019 Friday
    Jul 5, 2019 Friday
    Jul 12, 2019 Friday
    Jul 19, 2019 Friday
    Jul 26, 2019 Friday
    Aug 2, 2019 Friday
    Aug 9, 2019 Friday
    Aug 16, 2019 Friday
    Aug 23, 2019 Friday
    Aug 30, 2019 Friday
    Sep 6, 2019 Friday
    Sep 13, 2019 Friday
    Sep 20, 2019 Friday
    Sep 27, 2019 Friday
    Oct 4, 2019 Friday
    Oct 11, 2019 Friday
    Oct 18, 2019 Friday
    Oct 25, 2019 Friday
    Nov 1, 2019 Friday
    Nov 8, 2019 Friday
    Nov 15, 2019 Friday
    Nov 15, 2019 Friday
    Nov 22, 2019 Friday
    Dec 6, 2019 Friday
    Dec 13, 2019 Friday
    Dec 20, 2019 Friday
    Dec 27, 2019 Friday
    Jan 3, 2020 Friday
    Jan 10, 2020 Friday
    Jan 17, 2020 Friday
    Jan 24, 2020 Friday
    Jan 31, 2020 Friday
    Feb 7, 2020 Friday
    Feb 14, 2020 Friday
    Feb 21, 2020 Friday
    Feb 28, 2020 Friday
    Mar 6, 2020 Friday
    Mar 13, 2020 Friday
    Mar 20, 2020 Friday
    Mar 27, 2020 Friday
  • Register Now
    Apr 26, 2019
    May 10, 2019
    May 17, 2019
    May 24, 2019
    May 31, 2019
    Jun 7, 2019
    Jun 14, 2019
    Jun 21, 2019
    43 more
    Jun 28, 2019
    Jul 5, 2019
    Jul 12, 2019
    Jul 19, 2019
    Jul 19, 2019
    Jul 19, 2019
    Jul 26, 2019
    Aug 2, 2019
    Aug 9, 2019
    Aug 16, 2019
    Aug 23, 2019
    Aug 30, 2019
    Sep 6, 2019
    Sep 13, 2019
    Sep 20, 2019
    Sep 27, 2019
    Oct 4, 2019
    Oct 11, 2019
    Oct 18, 2019
    Oct 25, 2019
    Nov 1, 2019
    Nov 8, 2019
    Nov 15, 2019
    Nov 15, 2019
    Nov 15, 2019
    Nov 22, 2019
    Dec 6, 2019
    Dec 13, 2019
    Dec 20, 2019
    Dec 27, 2019
    Jan 3, 2020
    Jan 10, 2020
    Jan 17, 2020
    Jan 24, 2020
    Jan 31, 2020
    Feb 7, 2020
    Feb 14, 2020
    Feb 21, 2020
    Feb 28, 2020
    Mar 6, 2020
    Mar 13, 2020
    Mar 20, 2020
    Mar 27, 2020
  • Source

Log In Required

A claimed race is one that you are a contact for. We will email you when we update the race listing, or if we have questions or concerns.
You must Create an Account and Log In to claim races.