Notifications - Claim Race

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    Howard Temin Lakeshore Path parkrun
  • Race Dates
    Jul 30, 2022 - Saturday
    Aug 6, 2022 - Saturday
    Aug 13, 2022 - Saturday
    Aug 20, 2022 - Saturday
    Aug 27, 2022 - Saturday
    Sep 3, 2022 - Saturday
    Sep 10, 2022 - Saturday
    Sep 17, 2022 - Saturday
    44 more
    Sep 24, 2022 - Saturday
    Oct 1, 2022 - Saturday
    Oct 8, 2022 - Saturday
    Oct 15, 2022 - Saturday
    Oct 22, 2022 - Saturday
    Oct 29, 2022 - Saturday
    Nov 5, 2022 - Saturday
    Nov 12, 2022 - Saturday
    Nov 19, 2022 - Saturday
    Nov 26, 2022 - Saturday
    Dec 3, 2022 - Saturday
    Dec 10, 2022 - Saturday
    Dec 17, 2022 - Saturday
    Dec 24, 2022 - Saturday
    Dec 31, 2022 - Saturday
    Jan 7, 2023 - Saturday
    Jan 14, 2023 - Saturday
    Jan 21, 2023 - Saturday
    Jan 28, 2023 - Saturday
    Feb 4, 2023 - Saturday
    Feb 11, 2023 - Saturday
    Feb 18, 2023 - Saturday
    Feb 25, 2023 - Saturday
    Mar 4, 2023 - Saturday
    Mar 11, 2023 - Saturday
    Mar 18, 2023 - Saturday
    Mar 25, 2023 - Saturday
    Apr 1, 2023 - Saturday
    Apr 8, 2023 - Saturday
    Apr 15, 2023 - Saturday
    Apr 22, 2023 - Saturday
    Apr 29, 2023 - Saturday
    May 6, 2023 - Saturday
    May 13, 2023 - Saturday
    May 20, 2023 - Saturday
    May 27, 2023 - Saturday
    Jun 3, 2023 - Saturday
    Jun 10, 2023 - Saturday
    Jun 17, 2023 - Saturday
    Jun 24, 2023 - Saturday
    Jul 1, 2023 - Saturday
    Jul 8, 2023 - Saturday
    Jul 15, 2023 - Saturday
    Jul 22, 2023 - Saturday
  • Events
    5K run
  • City
    Madison, WI
  • Directory Status
    This Race appears in our directories.

Log In Required or Authorization Code

A claimed listing is one that you are a contact for. We will email you if we have a question or concern about the listing.

You can opt in for automated email notifications regarding your listing... such as when we update it, when we give up trying to update it, periodic listing summary notifications, and renewal requests.

To learn more about automated email notifications, click on the Preferences tab.
You must Create an Account and Log In, or use an authorization code, to claim listings.

Confirm Claim

  • A claimed listing is one that you are a contact for. We will email you when we update the listing, or if we have questions or concerns.
  • Email Address
    Authorization Code
    Do you want to claim this listing?