Notifications - Claim Race

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    Lillie parkrun
  • Race Dates
    Jun 1, 2024 - Saturday
    Jun 8, 2024 - Saturday
    Jun 15, 2024 - Saturday
    Jun 22, 2024 - Saturday
    Jun 29, 2024 - Saturday
    Jul 6, 2024 - Saturday
    Jul 13, 2024 - Saturday
    Jul 20, 2024 - Saturday
    44 more
    Jul 27, 2024 - Saturday
    Aug 3, 2024 - Saturday
    Aug 10, 2024 - Saturday
    Aug 17, 2024 - Saturday
    Aug 24, 2024 - Saturday
    Aug 31, 2024 - Saturday
    Sep 7, 2024 - Saturday
    Sep 14, 2024 - Saturday
    Sep 21, 2024 - Saturday
    Sep 28, 2024 - Saturday
    Oct 5, 2024 - Saturday
    Oct 12, 2024 - Saturday
    Oct 19, 2024 - Saturday
    Oct 26, 2024 - Saturday
    Nov 2, 2024 - Saturday
    Nov 9, 2024 - Saturday
    Nov 16, 2024 - Saturday
    Nov 23, 2024 - Saturday
    Nov 30, 2024 - Saturday
    Dec 7, 2024 - Saturday
    Dec 14, 2024 - Saturday
    Dec 21, 2024 - Saturday
    Dec 28, 2024 - Saturday
    Jan 4, 2025 - Saturday
    Jan 11, 2025 - Saturday
    Jan 18, 2025 - Saturday
    Jan 25, 2025 - Saturday
    Feb 1, 2025 - Saturday
    Feb 8, 2025 - Saturday
    Feb 15, 2025 - Saturday
    Feb 22, 2025 - Saturday
    Mar 1, 2025 - Saturday
    Mar 8, 2025 - Saturday
    Mar 15, 2025 - Saturday
    Mar 22, 2025 - Saturday
    Mar 29, 2025 - Saturday
    Apr 5, 2025 - Saturday
    Apr 12, 2025 - Saturday
    Apr 19, 2025 - Saturday
    Apr 26, 2025 - Saturday
    May 3, 2025 - Saturday
    May 10, 2025 - Saturday
    May 17, 2025 - Saturday
    May 24, 2025 - Saturday
  • Events
    5K run
  • City
    Ann Arbor, MI
  • Directory Status
    This Race appears in our directories.

Log In Required or Authorization Code

A claimed listing is one that you are a contact for. We will email you if we have a question or concern about the listing.

You can opt in for automated email notifications regarding your listing... such as when we update it, when we give up trying to update it, periodic listing summary notifications, and renewal requests.

To learn more about automated email notifications, click on the Preferences tab.
You must Create an Account and Log In, or use an authorization code, to claim listings.

Confirm Claim

  • A claimed listing is one that you are a contact for. We will email you when we update the listing, or if we have questions or concerns.
  • Email Address
    Authorization Code
    Do you want to claim this listing?