Notifications - Claim Race

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    Stanley Park 3.0 Mile Cross-Country Race
  • Race Dates
    Jul 6, 2020 Monday
    Jul 13, 2020 Monday
    Jul 20, 2020 Monday
    Jul 27, 2020 Monday
    Aug 3, 2020 Monday
    Aug 10, 2020 Monday
    Aug 17, 2020 Monday
    Aug 24, 2020 Monday
    10 more
    Aug 31, 2020 Monday
    May 4, 2020 Monday
    May 11, 2020 Monday
    May 18, 2020 Monday
    May 25, 2020 Monday
    Jun 1, 2020 Monday
    Jun 8, 2020 Monday
    Jun 15, 2020 Monday
    Jun 22, 2020 Monday
    Jun 29, 2020 Monday
  • Events
    3M trail run
  • City
    Westfield, MA
  • Directory Status
    This Race appears in our directories.

Log In Required or Authorization Code

A claimed listing is one that you are a contact for. We will email you if we have a question or concern about the listing.

You can opt in for automated email notifications regarding your listing... such as when we update it, when we give up trying to update it, periodic listing summary notifications, and renewal requests.

To learn more about automated email notifications, click on the Preferences tab.
You must Create an Account and Log In, or use an authorization code, to claim listings.

Confirm Claim

  • A claimed listing is one that you are a contact for. We will email you when we update the listing, or if we have questions or concerns.
  • Email Address
    Authorization Code
    Do you want to claim this listing?