Notifications - Claim Race

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    Across the Years
  • Race Dates
    Dec 28, 2021 - Tuesday
    Dec 29, 2021 - Wednesday
    Dec 30, 2021 - Thursday
    Dec 31, 2021 - Friday
    Jan 1, 2022 - Saturday
    Jan 2, 2022 - Sunday
    Jan 3, 2022 - Monday
    Jan 4, 2022 - Tuesday
    Jan 5, 2022 - Wednesday
    Jan 6, 2022 - Thursday
  • Events
    Dec 28, 2021 - 240H, 144H, 72H, 48H, 24H, 26.2M run
    Dec 29, 2021 - 72H, 48H, 24H, 26.2M run
    Dec 30, 2021 - 72H, 48H, 24H, 26.2M run
    Dec 31, 2021 - 72H, 48H, 24H, 100M, 26.2M run
    Jan 1, 2022 - 48H, 24H, 12H, 6H, 26.2M run | last man standing
    Jan 2, 2022 - 24H, 26.2M run
    Jan 3, 2022 - 26.2M run
    Jan 4, 2022 - 26.2M run
    Jan 5, 2022 - 26.2M run
    Jan 6, 2022 - 26.2M run
  • City
    Phoenix, AZ
  • Directory Status
    This Race appears in our directories.

Log In Required or Authorization Code

A claimed listing is one that you are a contact for. We will email you if we have a question or concern about the listing.

You can opt in for automated email notifications regarding your listing... such as when we update it, when we give up trying to update it, periodic listing summary notifications, and renewal requests.

To learn more about automated email notifications, click on the Preferences tab.
You must Create an Account and Log In, or use an authorization code, to claim listings.

Confirm Claim

  • A claimed listing is one that you are a contact for. We will email you when we update the listing, or if we have questions or concerns.
  • Email Address
    Authorization Code
    Do you want to claim this listing?