Race Information

Howard Temin Lakeshore Path parkrun
Madison, WI
Dane County
Sep 17, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Sep 24, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Oct 1, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Oct 8, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Oct 15, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Oct 22, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Oct 29, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Nov 5, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Nov 12, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Nov 19, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Nov 26, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Dec 3, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Dec 10, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Dec 17, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Dec 24, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Dec 31, 2022 - Saturday
5K run
Jan 7, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jan 14, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jan 21, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jan 28, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Feb 4, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Feb 11, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Feb 18, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Feb 25, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Mar 4, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Mar 11, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Mar 18, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Mar 25, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Apr 1, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Apr 8, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Apr 15, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Apr 22, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Apr 29, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
May 6, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
May 13, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
May 20, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
May 27, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jun 3, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jun 10, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jun 17, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jun 24, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jul 1, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jul 8, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jul 15, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jul 22, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Jul 29, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Aug 5, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Aug 12, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Aug 19, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Aug 26, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Sep 2, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
Sep 9, 2023 - Saturday
5K run
  • Details from event's RunSignUp.com listing:

    EVENT CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

     

    Join Madison, WI in a fun run/walk 5k! We are going to light up participants and the course in glow in the dark and black light decorations. Participants will receive freebies from sponsors, food, race gear, and more. All participants will be entered to win raffle prizes and additional prizes will be given to top male/female finishers. At the end of the night we will partner with Make-A-Wish to send Mackenzee to Hawaii to swim with the dolphins! The field is open for participants to arrive, stretch, and get glow gear starting at 7:00pm. The race will begin at 7:30pm and close at 9:00pm. Anyone still on the race course after 9:00pm is welcome to finish on their own, but the official race will be over and course markers may be taken down. For extra fun, be sure to wear anything neon, glow in the dark, and fun! We will have some glow supplies including glasses, blacklight face paint, necklaces, and more, but everyone is encouraged to make use of any glow in the dark supplies they may already have for extra glow!

For the love of all that is good and moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Sep 7, 2019
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Sep 24, 2022
  • Last checked by a snack-eating human.
    May 30, 2022
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Options, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race