Race Information

  • Name
    City Running Tours - The Village Running Tour
  • City
    New York, NY
  • Events
    4.5M running tour
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Sep 25, 2019 Wednesday
    Oct 2, 2019 Wednesday
    Oct 9, 2019 Wednesday
    Oct 16, 2019 Wednesday
    Oct 23, 2019 Wednesday
    Oct 30, 2019 Wednesday
    Nov 6, 2019 Wednesday
    Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday
    5 more
    Nov 20, 2019 Wednesday
    Nov 27, 2019 Wednesday
    Dec 4, 2019 Wednesday
    Dec 11, 2019 Wednesday
    Dec 18, 2019 Wednesday
  • Primary Link

For the love of all that is good And moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    May 3, 2019
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Sep 20, 2019
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race