Race Information

  • Name
    City Running Tours - Culture Clash: Immigrant NYC
  • City
    New York, NY
  • Events
    4.5M running tour
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Oct 10, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Oct 17, 2019 Thursday
    Oct 24, 2019 Thursday
    Oct 31, 2019 Thursday
    Nov 7, 2019 Thursday
    Nov 14, 2019 Thursday
    Nov 21, 2019 Thursday
    Nov 28, 2019 Thursday
    Dec 5, 2019 Thursday
    Dec 12, 2019 Thursday
    Dec 19, 2019 Thursday
    Dec 26, 2019 Thursday
  • Primary Link

For the love of all that is good And moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Apr 27, 2019
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Oct 14, 2019
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race