Race Information

  • Name
    La Jolla Coastal 5K Running Tour
  • City
    San Diego, CA
    San Diego County
  • Events
    5K running tour
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Jan 23, 2021 Saturday
    Jan 28, 2021 Thursday
    Jan 30, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 4, 2021 Thursday
    Feb 6, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 11, 2021 Thursday
    Feb 13, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 18, 2021 Thursday
    96 more
    Feb 20, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 25, 2021 Thursday
    Feb 27, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 4, 2021 Thursday
    Mar 6, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 11, 2021 Thursday
    Mar 13, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 18, 2021 Thursday
    Mar 20, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 25, 2021 Thursday
    Mar 27, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 1, 2021 Thursday
    Apr 3, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 8, 2021 Thursday
    Apr 10, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 15, 2021 Thursday
    Apr 17, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 22, 2021 Thursday
    Apr 24, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 29, 2021 Thursday
    May 1, 2021 Saturday
    May 6, 2021 Thursday
    May 8, 2021 Saturday
    May 13, 2021 Thursday
    May 15, 2021 Saturday
    May 20, 2021 Thursday
    May 22, 2021 Saturday
    May 27, 2021 Thursday
    May 29, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 3, 2021 Thursday
    Jun 5, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 10, 2021 Thursday
    Jun 12, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 17, 2021 Thursday
    Jun 19, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 24, 2021 Thursday
    Jun 26, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 1, 2021 Thursday
    Jul 3, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 8, 2021 Thursday
    Jul 10, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 15, 2021 Thursday
    Jul 17, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 22, 2021 Thursday
    Jul 24, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 29, 2021 Thursday
    Jul 31, 2021 Saturday
    Aug 5, 2021 Thursday
    Aug 7, 2021 Saturday
    Aug 12, 2021 Thursday
    Aug 14, 2021 Saturday
    Aug 19, 2021 Thursday
    Aug 21, 2021 Saturday
    Aug 26, 2021 Thursday
    Aug 28, 2021 Saturday
    Sep 2, 2021 Thursday
    Sep 4, 2021 Saturday
    Sep 9, 2021 Thursday
    Sep 11, 2021 Saturday
    Sep 16, 2021 Thursday
    Sep 18, 2021 Saturday
    Sep 23, 2021 Thursday
    Sep 25, 2021 Saturday
    Sep 30, 2021 Thursday
    Oct 2, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 7, 2021 Thursday
    Oct 9, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 14, 2021 Thursday
    Oct 16, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 21, 2021 Thursday
    Oct 23, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 28, 2021 Thursday
    Oct 30, 2021 Saturday
    Nov 4, 2021 Thursday
    Nov 6, 2021 Saturday
    Nov 11, 2021 Thursday
    Nov 13, 2021 Saturday
    Nov 18, 2021 Thursday
    Nov 20, 2021 Saturday
    Nov 25, 2021 Thursday
    Nov 27, 2021 Saturday
    Dec 2, 2021 Thursday
    Dec 4, 2021 Saturday
    Dec 9, 2021 Thursday
    Dec 11, 2021 Saturday
    Dec 16, 2021 Thursday
    Dec 18, 2021 Saturday
    Dec 23, 2021 Thursday
    Dec 25, 2021 Saturday
    Dec 30, 2021 Thursday
    Jan 1, 2022 Saturday
    Jan 7, 2021 Thursday Past Date
    Jan 9, 2021 Saturday Past Date
    Jan 14, 2021 Thursday Past Date
    Jan 16, 2021 Saturday Past Date
    Jan 21, 2021 Thursday Past Date
  • Primary Link

For the love of all that is good and moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Dec 5, 2018
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Jan 16, 2021
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race