Race Information

La Jolla Coastal 5K Running Tour
San Diego, CA
San Diego County
Nov 13, 2021 - Saturday
5K running tour
Nov 18, 2021 - Thursday
5K running tour
Nov 20, 2021 - Saturday
5K running tour
Nov 25, 2021 - Thursday
5K running tour
Nov 27, 2021 - Saturday
5K running tour
Dec 2, 2021 - Thursday
5K running tour
Dec 4, 2021 - Saturday
5K running tour
Dec 9, 2021 - Thursday
5K running tour
Dec 11, 2021 - Saturday
5K running tour
Dec 16, 2021 - Thursday
5K running tour
Dec 18, 2021 - Saturday
5K running tour
Dec 23, 2021 - Thursday
5K running tour
Dec 25, 2021 - Saturday
5K running tour
Dec 30, 2021 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jan 1, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jan 6, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jan 8, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jan 13, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jan 15, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jan 20, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jan 22, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jan 27, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jan 29, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Feb 3, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Feb 5, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Feb 10, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Feb 12, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Feb 17, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Feb 19, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Feb 24, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Feb 26, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Mar 3, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Mar 5, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Mar 10, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Mar 12, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Mar 17, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Mar 19, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Mar 24, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Mar 26, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Mar 31, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Apr 2, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Apr 7, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Apr 9, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Apr 14, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Apr 16, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Apr 21, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Apr 23, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Apr 28, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Apr 30, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
May 5, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
May 7, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
May 12, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
May 14, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
May 19, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
May 21, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
May 26, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
May 28, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jun 2, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jun 4, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jun 9, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jun 11, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jun 16, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jun 18, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jun 23, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jun 25, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jun 30, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jul 2, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jul 7, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jul 9, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jul 14, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jul 16, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jul 21, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jul 23, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Jul 28, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Jul 30, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Aug 4, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Aug 6, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Aug 11, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Aug 13, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Aug 18, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Aug 20, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Aug 25, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Aug 27, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Sep 1, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Sep 3, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Sep 8, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Sep 10, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Sep 15, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Sep 17, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Sep 22, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Sep 24, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Sep 29, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Oct 1, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Oct 6, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Oct 8, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Oct 13, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Oct 15, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Oct 20, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Oct 22, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Oct 27, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Oct 29, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Nov 3, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour
Nov 5, 2022 - Saturday
5K running tour
Nov 10, 2022 - Thursday
5K running tour

For the love of all that is good and moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Dec 5, 2018
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Nov 25, 2021
  • Last checked by a snack-eating human.
    Jun 20, 2021
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Options, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race