Race Information

  • Name
    Renton parkrun
  • City
    Renton, WA
    King County
  • Events
    5K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Oct 5, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Oct 12, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Oct 19, 2019 Saturday
    Oct 26, 2019 Saturday
    Nov 2, 2019 Saturday
    Nov 9, 2019 Saturday
    Nov 16, 2019 Saturday
    Nov 23, 2019 Saturday
    45 more
    Nov 30, 2019 Saturday
    Dec 7, 2019 Saturday
    Dec 14, 2019 Saturday
    Dec 21, 2019 Saturday
    Dec 28, 2019 Saturday
    Dec 31, 2019 Tuesday
    Jan 4, 2020 Saturday
    Jan 11, 2020 Saturday
    Jan 18, 2020 Saturday
    Jan 25, 2020 Saturday
    Feb 1, 2020 Saturday
    Feb 8, 2020 Saturday
    Feb 15, 2020 Saturday
    Feb 22, 2020 Saturday
    Feb 29, 2020 Saturday
    Mar 7, 2020 Saturday
    Mar 14, 2020 Saturday
    Mar 21, 2020 Saturday
    Mar 28, 2020 Saturday
    Apr 4, 2020 Saturday
    Apr 11, 2020 Saturday
    Apr 18, 2020 Saturday
    Apr 25, 2020 Saturday
    May 2, 2020 Saturday
    May 9, 2020 Saturday
    May 16, 2020 Saturday
    May 23, 2020 Saturday
    May 30, 2020 Saturday
    Jun 6, 2020 Saturday
    Jun 13, 2020 Saturday
    Jun 20, 2020 Saturday
    Jun 27, 2020 Saturday
    Jul 4, 2020 Saturday
    Jul 11, 2020 Saturday
    Jul 18, 2020 Saturday
    Jul 25, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 1, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 8, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 15, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 22, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 29, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 5, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 12, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 19, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 26, 2020 Saturday
  • Primary Link

For the love of all that is good And moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Mar 14, 2018
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Oct 14, 2019
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race