Race Information

  • Name
    Anacostia parkrun
  • City
    Washington, DC
  • Events
    5K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Dec 5, 2020 Saturday Cancelled
    Dec 12, 2020 Saturday Cancelled
    Dec 19, 2020 Saturday Cancelled
    Dec 26, 2020 Saturday Cancelled
    Jan 2, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jan 9, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jan 16, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jan 23, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    44 more
    Jan 30, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Feb 6, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Feb 13, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Feb 20, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Feb 27, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Mar 6, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Mar 13, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Mar 20, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Mar 27, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Apr 3, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Apr 10, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Apr 17, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Apr 24, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    May 1, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    May 8, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    May 15, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    May 22, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    May 29, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jun 5, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jun 12, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jun 19, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jun 26, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jul 3, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jul 10, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jul 17, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jul 24, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Jul 31, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Aug 7, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Aug 14, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Aug 21, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Aug 28, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Sep 4, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Sep 11, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Sep 18, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Sep 25, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Oct 2, 2021 Saturday Cancelled
    Oct 9, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 16, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 23, 2021 Saturday
    Oct 30, 2021 Saturday
    Nov 6, 2021 Saturday
    Nov 13, 2021 Saturday
    Nov 21, 2020 Saturday Past Date
    Nov 28, 2020 Saturday Past Date
  • Primary Link
  • Extended Listing Information
  • Description
    ***NOTE*** - All parkrun events in this country are currently suspended due to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).
    Modified
    This description was last modified Jul 21, 2020

For the love of all that is good and moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Jan 30, 2018
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    today at 9:36 AM
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race