Race Information

  • Name
    Daniel Island Happy Hour 5K
  • City
    Charleston, SC
    Charleston County
  • Events
    5K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    May 27, 2019 Monday Past Date
    Jun 27, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Jul 12, 2019 Friday Past Date
    Jul 25, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Aug 8, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Aug 22, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Sep 2, 2019 Monday
    Sep 12, 2019 Thursday
    Sep 26, 2019 Thursday
    Oct 10, 2019 Thursday
  • Primary Link

For the love of all that is good And moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Aug 9, 2017
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Jun 25, 2019
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race