Race Information

  • Name
    Colonial Summer Fun Run Series - Brockton
  • City
    Brockton, MA
    Plymouth County
  • Events
    3.8M run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    May 1, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    May 8, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    May 15, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    May 22, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    May 29, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Jun 5, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Jun 12, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Jun 19, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    10 more
    Jun 26, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Jul 3, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Jul 17, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Jul 24, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Jul 31, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Aug 7, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Aug 14, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Aug 21, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Aug 28, 2019 Wednesday
  • Primary Link

For the love of all that is good And moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Feb 9, 2014
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    May 2, 2019
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race