Race Information

  • Name
    Trinity 5000 Summer Series
  • City
    Ft. Worth, TX
    Tarrant County
  • Events
    5K run
    1K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Jun 6, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Jun 13, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Jun 20, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Jun 27, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Jul 11, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Jul 18, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Jul 25, 2019 Thursday
    Aug 1, 2019 Thursday
    Aug 8, 2019 Thursday
    Aug 15, 2019 Thursday
    Aug 22, 2019 Thursday
    Aug 29, 2019 Thursday
  • Source

For the love of all that Is good And moisture wicking...

Though we Try To be accurate And On top Of things... Race details can change When we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    May 8, 2011
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Jan 11, 2019
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, Or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race