Race Information

  • Name
    GSH Snowstorm Classic Series
  • City
    Springfield, MA
    Hampden County
  • Events
    Dec 1, 2018 - 10K run
    Dec 8, 2018 - 5K run
    Dec 15, 2018 - 10K run
    Dec 22, 2018 - 5K run
    Dec 29, 2018 - 10K run
    Jan 5, 2019 - 5K run
    Jan 12, 2019 - 10K run
    Jan 19, 2019 - 5K run
    Jan 26, 2019 - 10K run
    Feb 2, 2019 - 5K run
    Feb 9, 2019 - 10K run
    Feb 16, 2019 - 5K run
    Feb 23, 2019 - 10K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Dec 1, 2018 Saturday Past Date
    Dec 8, 2018 Saturday Past Date
    Dec 15, 2018 Saturday Past Date
    Dec 22, 2018 Saturday Past Date
    Dec 29, 2018 Saturday Past Date
    Jan 5, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Jan 12, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Jan 19, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    5 more
    Jan 26, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Feb 2, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Feb 9, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Feb 16, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Feb 23, 2019 Saturday Past Date
  • Primary Link

For the love of all that is good And moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Nov 3, 2003
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Sep 2, 2019
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race