Quantcast
Mobile Site You Might Be a Runner If... Gifts for Runners Login Run-Time (formerly User Options) Client Support Center
Work Hard. Play Harder.
Race Links
Map Menu
Select a State
Other Options
Statistics
By State
By County
By City
By Race Event
Calendar
50 Stater's Gadget
Marathons by Weekend
Submit a Race
Submittal Queue
Submittal Guidelines
Submittal Feeder
My Submittals
Top Contributors
Online Registration
Help
About
Search Tips
Add a Race
Link to Race Pages
 


 
Marathon States by Weekend
Here is a list of Saturdays, and the race dates and states of the Marathons on that weekend.
Aug 1, 2015    Details
Fri Jul 31 TX
Sat Aug 1 IN PA TX UT WA
Sun Aug 2 PA TN TX

Aug 8, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 8 AK CA CO KY MA MI ND NV OR WI
Sun Aug 9 CA

Aug 15, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 15 CA IN MI UT WY
Sun Aug 16 AK CO MD PA SD

Aug 22, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 22 CA CO ID MI MN NY WA WI
Sun Aug 23 CA
Mon Aug 24 ME
Tue Aug 25 NH NY

Aug 29, 2015    Details
Wed Aug 26 VT
Thu Aug 27 MA
Fri Aug 28 CT
Sat Aug 29 CO NE RI
Sun Aug 30 CA NV NY

Sep 5, 2015    Details
Sat Sep 5 CO ID MI NM OK TX UT WA WY
Sun Sep 6 CA CO HI MS NE OK OR PA TX WI
Mon Sep 7 CO MO OK TX WA

Sep 12, 2015    Details
Sat Sep 12 CA DC IA ID IL KS MI MN MT UT VA WA WI
Sun Sep 13 CA CO DE MT NY PA SD WA
Mon Sep 14 MT
Tue Sep 15 ND

Sep 19, 2015    Details
Wed Sep 16 SD
Thu Sep 17 WY
Fri Sep 18 NE
Sat Sep 19 AK AZ CO MA MI MN ND OH TX UT WA WI WV
Sun Sep 20 HI IL IN MI MT NE NY OR PA WI WV

Sep 26, 2015    Details
Wed Sep 23 MD
Thu Sep 24 PA
Fri Sep 25 MD
Sat Sep 26 CA CO ID IN MI MN NE NH NJ NY OH TX UT VA WA WI WV
Sun Sep 27 AK IL MD NH NY PA WA WI

Oct 3, 2015    Details
Sat Oct 3 AR MI NH OH OR TN UT WA WI
Sun Oct 4 CO ME MN MO NY OH OR PA SD TN WI

Oct 10, 2015    Details
Fri Oct 9 CA
Sat Oct 10 AK CA CT FL IL MN UT WI WV
Sun Oct 11 CA CO GA ID IL KS NY OH PA RI TX VT WA WI WV
Mon Oct 12 VA
Tue Oct 13 TN

Oct 17, 2015    Details
Wed Oct 14 NC
Thu Oct 15 SC
Fri Oct 16 GA
Sat Oct 17 AL CA DE ID IL IN KS MD MO NC TN UT
Sun Oct 18 CA CO FL IA IL MA ME MI MN NJ NM NY OH OK TN TX VA
Mon Oct 19 TX
Tue Oct 20 TX

Oct 24, 2015    Details
Wed Oct 21 TX
Thu Oct 22 TX
Fri Oct 23 TX
Sat Oct 24 AZ CA IL IN KY NC TX UT WA
Sun Oct 25 CA IN MA MO NH OR TX VA WA WI
Mon Oct 26 TX
Tue Oct 27 TX

Oct 31, 2015    Details
Wed Oct 28 TX
Thu Oct 29 TX
Fri Oct 30 TX
Sat Oct 31 CA GA NM SC TX
Sun Nov 1 AZ CA KY MA MO NC NH NM NY WI WV
Mon Nov 2 NM
Tue Nov 3 NM

Nov 7, 2015    Details
Wed Nov 4 NM
Thu Nov 5 NM
Fri Nov 6 NM
Sat Nov 7 AR CA CO GA IN MA NJ NY OH OR PA UT VA WA
Sun Nov 8 CA DC FL IL KS NC OH PA TX WI

Nov 14, 2015    Details
Wed Nov 11 VA
Sat Nov 14 CA GA IN NC PA TN TX VA WA
Sun Nov 15 CA FL KS LA MA MD NV NY PA

Nov 21, 2015    Details
Sat Nov 21 AR CA MS NV TX
Sun Nov 22 CA OK PA TN

Nov 28, 2015    Details
Thu Nov 26 TX WA
Fri Nov 27 TX
Sat Nov 28 MD MS NV TN TX WA
Sun Nov 29 AZ CA FL TX WA

Dec 5, 2015    Details
Sat Dec 5 CA DE FL LA NV SC TN
Sun Dec 6 AZ CA FL OH TX

Dec 12, 2015    Details
Sat Dec 12 AL AZ CT FL NV SC TX
Sun Dec 13 FL HI OK TX

Dec 19, 2015    Details
Sat Dec 19 AR MO TX
Sun Dec 20 CA OH TX

Dec 26, 2015    Details
Wed Dec 23 TX
Thu Dec 24 TX
Fri Dec 25 TX
Sat Dec 26 CA FL TX
Sun Dec 27 FL TX WA
Mon Dec 28 FL TX
Tue Dec 29 FL TX

Jan 2, 2016    Details
Wed Dec 30 FL TX
Thu Dec 31 FL TX WA
Fri Jan 1 FL TX
Sat Jan 2 TX
Sun Jan 3 CA FL TN TX
Mon Jan 4 TX

Jan 9, 2016    Details
Sat Jan 9 MS NJ
Sun Jan 10 AL CA FL MN

Jan 16, 2016    Details
Sat Jan 16 CA IN SC
Sun Jan 17 AZ CA FL HI LA TX

Jan 23, 2016    Details
Sat Jan 23 FL
Sun Jan 24 FL

Jan 30, 2016    Details
Sat Jan 30 AZ CT FL GA
Sun Jan 31 AL FL TX WI

Feb 6, 2016    Details
Sat Feb 6 AZ CA IN MI
Sun Feb 7 CA FL

Feb 13, 2016    Details
Sat Feb 13 MS SC TX WA
Sun Feb 14 AL AZ CA FL MD TX WA

Feb 20, 2016    Details
Sat Feb 20 GA IN LA NV
Sun Feb 21 FL IN TN TX

Feb 27, 2016    Details
Sat Feb 27 AZ NV
Sun Feb 28 LA MA OK TX

Mar 5, 2016    Details
Sat Mar 5 GA SC TX
Sun Mar 6 AR CA FL TX

Mar 12, 2016    Details
Sat Mar 12 AL DC NC
Sun Mar 13 LA NC VA

Mar 19, 2016    Details
Sat Mar 19 CA HI TN VT
Sun Mar 20 CA FL GA HI NC NJ OK TX VA

Mar 26, 2016    Details
Wed Mar 23 TX
Thu Mar 24 OK
Fri Mar 25 KS
Sat Mar 26 AZ CO FL GA KS
Sun Mar 27 NM

Apr 2, 2016    Details
Sat Apr 2 CA CO VA WA WI
Sun Apr 3 MS NC TN

Apr 9, 2016    Details
Sat Apr 9 IN KS MI PA VA
Sun Apr 10 AR MD MO NC OH TX WA

Apr 16, 2016    Details
Sat Apr 16 CO IN KS TX UT VA WA
Sun Apr 17 FL LA
Mon Apr 18 AR MA
Tue Apr 19 MS

Apr 23, 2016    Details
Wed Apr 20 TN
Thu Apr 21 KY
Fri Apr 22 MO
Sat Apr 23 IL SD UT WA
Sun Apr 24 CA DE IN MI OH OK PA WI

Apr 30, 2016    Details
Sat Apr 30 IL KY MI MO TN WI
Sun May 1 CA CO MD NE NJ NV OH OR RI SC WA WI

May 7, 2016    Details
Wed May 4 DE
Thu May 5 MD
Fri May 6 PA
Sat May 7 CA NC NJ PA
Sun May 8 DE MI NY

May 14, 2016    Details
Sat May 14 AZ SD
Sun May 15 CO ME NH OH PA
Mon May 16 ME
Tue May 17 NH

May 21, 2016    Details
Wed May 18 RI
Thu May 19 CT
Fri May 20 MA
Sat May 21 ID KY UT
Sun May 22 CA OR WI

May 28, 2016    Details
Sat May 28 MI OR
Sun May 29 CA FL ID MN VT

Jun 4, 2016    Details
Sat Jun 4 IN MI NE OR WA
Sun Jun 5 CA CO GA OH SD WA
Mon Jun 6 MI
Tue Jun 7 IN

Jun 11, 2016    Details
Wed Jun 8 IL
Thu Jun 9 IA
Fri Jun 10 WI
Sat Jun 11 CO IA MN MT NC NY UT
Sun Jun 12 NY SD

Jun 18, 2016    Details
Sat Jun 18 AK MI MN OH WA
Sun Jun 19 WA

Jun 25, 2016    Details
Sat Jun 25 MI
Sun Jun 26 HI ME

Jul 2, 2016    Details
Sun Jul 3 NM

Jul 9, 2016    Details
Sun Jul 10 MT VT

Jul 16, 2016    Details
Sat Jul 16 CO

Jul 23, 2016    Details
Sat Jul 23 AK

Jul 30, 2016    Details
Sat Jul 30 ID