Quantcast
Mobile Site You Might Be a Runner If... Gifts for Runners Login Run-Time (formerly User Options) Client Support Center
Work Hard. Play Harder.
Race Links
Map Menu
Select a State
Other Options
Statistics
By State
By County
By City
By Race Event
Calendar
50 Stater's Gadget
Marathons by Weekend
Submit a Race
Submittal Queue
Submittal Guidelines
Submittal Feeder
My Submittals
Top Contributors
Online Registration
Help
About
Search Tips
Add a Race
Link to Race Pages
 


 
Marathon States by Weekend
Here is a list of Saturdays, and the race dates and states of the Marathons on that weekend.
May 28, 2016    Details
Sat May 28 AK CA IN MI MT NY OR TX WA
Sun May 29 CA ID MA MN NY TX VT WY
Mon May 30 CO CT TX

Jun 4, 2016    Details
Sat Jun 4 CA CO ID IN KS ME MI NE NJ OR PA TX WA
Sun Jun 5 CA CO GA ME NJ NM OH SD VA WA WY
Mon Jun 6 MI
Tue Jun 7 IN

Jun 11, 2016    Details
Wed Jun 8 IL
Thu Jun 9 IA WY
Fri Jun 10 ID WI
Sat Jun 11 AK CA CO FL IA ID KY MD MI MN MT NC NY OK OR UT
Sun Jun 12 CA CO NY SD WA WI

Jun 18, 2016    Details
Thu Jun 16 MI
Fri Jun 17 MI
Sat Jun 18 AK CA CO MI MN ND NV OH OR WA
Sun Jun 19 CO MI WA

Jun 25, 2016    Details
Sat Jun 25 CO IA ID MI OR WA
Sun Jun 26 CA HI ME NM VA
Tue Jun 28 CA

Jul 2, 2016    Details
Wed Jun 29 CA TX
Thu Jun 30 CA TX
Fri Jul 1 CA TX
Sat Jul 2 CA OR TX
Sun Jul 3 CA NM OR TX
Mon Jul 4 CA OR TX
Tue Jul 5 TX

Jul 9, 2016    Details
Wed Jul 6 TX
Sat Jul 9 CA MI NC WI
Sun Jul 10 CA MT VT

Jul 16, 2016    Details
Sat Jul 16 AK CO IA MN OR TN WA
Sun Jul 17 CA

Jul 23, 2016    Details
Sat Jul 23 MI MT
Sun Jul 24 MT
Mon Jul 25 UT

Jul 30, 2016    Details
Fri Jul 29 TX
Sat Jul 30 AK ID IN PA SC TX UT WA
Sun Jul 31 AK CA MI TX WA
Mon Aug 1 TX
Tue Aug 2 TX

Aug 6, 2016    Details
Wed Aug 3 TX
Thu Aug 4 TX
Fri Aug 5 TX
Sat Aug 6 MA MI OR TX UT
Sun Aug 7 CA PA TN

Aug 13, 2016    Details
Sat Aug 13 CA CO IN MI NC ND OR WI
Sun Aug 14 CA CO

Aug 20, 2016    Details
Sat Aug 20 CA IA MI MN NE NY UT WI WY
Sun Aug 21 AK CO ME NV SD

Aug 27, 2016    Details
Thu Aug 25 NY
Sat Aug 27 CO ID NE UT WA
Sun Aug 28 CA

Sep 3, 2016    Details
Sat Sep 3 ID MI MO NM OK TX UT WY
Sun Sep 4 HI MS OK OR TX WI
Mon Sep 5 CO MO OK TX WA
Tue Sep 6 TX

Sep 10, 2016    Details
Wed Sep 7 TX
Thu Sep 8 TX
Fri Sep 9 TX
Sat Sep 10 CA CO DC IA ID IL KS MI MN MT OH TX UT VA WA WI
Sun Sep 11 CA DE IN KS MI MT NY PA SD TN WA
Mon Sep 12 MT
Tue Sep 13 ND

Sep 17, 2016    Details
Wed Sep 14 SD
Thu Sep 15 WY
Fri Sep 16 NE
Sat Sep 17 AK AZ CO IL MA MN ND OH UT WA WI
Sun Sep 18 CA HI IL IN ME MI MT NE NY OR PA WA WI WV

Sep 24, 2016    Details
Wed Sep 21 MD
Thu Sep 22 PA
Fri Sep 23 MD
Sat Sep 24 CA CO ID IL IN MI MN ND NE OH TX UT WA WI WV
Sun Sep 25 AK CA CO ID IL MD NH NY WA WI

Oct 1, 2016    Details
Sat Oct 1 IN MI ND NH NY OH TN UT WA WI WV
Sun Oct 2 CO ME MO NE NY OH TN WA WI

Oct 8, 2016    Details
Fri Oct 7 CA
Sat Oct 8 AR CA CT FL IL MN NE NY TX UT
Sun Oct 9 CA CO GA ID IL IN KS ME MN NY OH OR PA RI SD TX VT WA WV
Mon Oct 10 VA
Tue Oct 11 TN

Oct 15, 2016    Details
Wed Oct 12 NC
Thu Oct 13 SC
Fri Oct 14 GA
Sat Oct 15 AL ID IL KS MD MO NC NH UT WA WI
Sun Oct 16 CA IA IL MA ME MI MN NC NE NM OH TN WI

Oct 22, 2016    Details
Fri Oct 21 NE
Sat Oct 22 AZ CA DE IL KY NJ TN TX UT VT
Sun Oct 23 CA FL IL MI NH NJ OR
Mon Oct 24 TX
Tue Oct 25 TX

Oct 29, 2016    Details
Wed Oct 26 TX
Thu Oct 27 TX
Fri Oct 28 TX
Sat Oct 29 AR CA GA IN NC NM NV SC TX
Sun Oct 30 AZ CA ID MA NM NY RI TX VA WA WI
Mon Oct 31 TX

Nov 5, 2016    Details
Sat Nov 5 AR CA CO GA IN MA OR PA TX UT
Sun Nov 6 CA FL KY MI MO NC NH NY OH PA WI WV

Nov 12, 2016    Details
Fri Nov 11 VA
Sat Nov 12 CA GA IN NC NV TN TX VA
Sun Nov 13 CA DC FL KS MA NC PA TX WI
Mon Nov 14 UT
Tue Nov 15 NV

Nov 19, 2016    Details
Wed Nov 16 NV
Thu Nov 17 AZ
Fri Nov 18 AZ
Sat Nov 19 AR CA MO MS TX WA
Sun Nov 20 CA FL KS MD NY OK PA TN

Nov 26, 2016    Details
Thu Nov 24 TX
Fri Nov 25 TX
Sat Nov 26 CA MD MS NV TN TX
Sun Nov 27 FL MN TX WA

Dec 3, 2016    Details
Sat Dec 3 CA DE FL NV TN WA
Sun Dec 4 CA FL OH TX

Dec 10, 2016    Details
Sat Dec 10 AL AZ CT FL NV SC TX
Sun Dec 11 FL HI TX

Dec 17, 2016    Details
Fri Dec 16 TX
Sat Dec 17 AR NV TX
Sun Dec 18 CA OH TX
Mon Dec 19 TX
Tue Dec 20 TX

Dec 24, 2016    Details
Wed Dec 21 TX
Thu Dec 22 TX
Fri Dec 23 TX
Sat Dec 24 TX
Sun Dec 25 TX
Mon Dec 26 FL TX
Tue Dec 27 FL TX

Dec 31, 2016    Details
Wed Dec 28 FL TX
Thu Dec 29 FL TX
Fri Dec 30 FL TX
Sat Dec 31 FL MO TX WA
Sun Jan 1 FL TX
Mon Jan 2 TX
Tue Jan 3 TX

Jan 7, 2017    Details
Wed Jan 4 TX
Thu Jan 5 TX
Sat Jan 7 AR CA MS
Sun Jan 8 AL CA FL TN

Jan 14, 2017    Details
Sat Jan 14 CA IN NV SC TX
Sun Jan 15 AZ CA FL HI LA TX

Jan 21, 2017    Details
Thu Jan 19 HI
Fri Jan 20 HI
Sat Jan 21 HI TX
Sun Jan 22 CA FL HI TX

Jan 28, 2017    Details
Sat Jan 28 FL GA
Sun Jan 29 AL FL TX WI

Feb 4, 2017    Details
Sat Feb 4 AZ CA
Sun Feb 5 CA FL LA

Feb 11, 2017    Details
Sat Feb 11 MS
Sun Feb 12 AL AR FL TX

Feb 18, 2017    Details
Sat Feb 18 NV WA
Sun Feb 19 AZ FL MD TX

Feb 25, 2017    Details
Sat Feb 25 AZ NV TX
Sun Feb 26 MA OK TN TX

Mar 4, 2017    Details
Sat Mar 4 SC TX
Sun Mar 5 AR CA FL LA TN

Mar 11, 2017    Details
Sat Mar 11 CA DC IL KY NV
Sun Mar 12 LA MI NC VA

Mar 18, 2017    Details
Sat Mar 18 CA HI TN TX
Sun Mar 19 CA HI NC NM VA

Mar 25, 2017    Details
Wed Mar 22 NV TX
Thu Mar 23 OK
Fri Mar 24 KS
Sat Mar 25 CA CO FL GA KS NC
Sun Mar 26 NM

Apr 1, 2017    Details
Sat Apr 1 IN VA WA
Sun Apr 2 CA MS NC TN TX

Apr 8, 2017    Details
Sat Apr 8 ID KS PA
Sun Apr 9 MA MD
Mon Apr 10 LA
Tue Apr 11 AR

Apr 15, 2017    Details
Wed Apr 12 MS
Thu Apr 13 TN
Fri Apr 14 KY
Sat Apr 15 AZ CA CO MO
Sun Apr 16 IL RI
Mon Apr 17 MA

Apr 22, 2017    Details
Sat Apr 22 IN KS UT VA
Sun Apr 23 DE OH OR PA

Apr 29, 2017    Details
Sat Apr 29 CA KY MI MO OH TN WI
Sun Apr 30 CA NJ NV OK WA WI

May 6, 2017    Details
Sat May 6 WA
Sun May 7 CA OH RI WI

May 13, 2017    Details
Sat May 13 CA

May 20, 2017    Details
Sat May 20 KY
Sun May 21 CO NC NH OH WA WI