Quantcast
Mobile Site You Might Be a Runner If... Gifts for Runners Login Run-Time (formerly User Options) Client Support Center
Work Hard. Play Harder.
Race Links
Map Menu
Select a State
Other Options
Statistics
By State
By County
By City
By Race Event
Calendar
50 Stater's Gadget
Marathons by Weekend
Submit a Race
Submittal Queue
Submittal Guidelines
Submittal Feeder
My Submittals
Top Contributors
Online Registration
Help
About
Search Tips
Add a Race
Link to Race Pages
 


 
Marathon States by Weekend
Here is a list of Saturdays, and the race dates and states of the Marathons on that weekend.
Jul 26, 2014    Details
Thu Jul 24 UT
Fri Jul 25 MA
Sat Jul 26 AK CA MI MT UT WI
Sun Jul 27 AK CA MI OR PA

Aug 2, 2014    Details
Sat Aug 2 AK CA IN WA
Sun Aug 3 CA TN

Aug 9, 2014    Details
Sat Aug 9 CA CO IN MA MI NV OR WA WI
Sun Aug 10 NV

Aug 16, 2014    Details
Sat Aug 16 CA ID MI UT WY
Sun Aug 17 AK CO MD NJ PA SD

Aug 23, 2014    Details
Sat Aug 23 CO ID MI MN NE WA WI
Sun Aug 24 CA
Mon Aug 25 NY

Aug 30, 2014    Details
Sat Aug 30 CA ID MI NM OR TX WY
Sun Aug 31 CO HI MS NE NY PA TX WI
Mon Sep 1 CO MO TX WA

Sep 6, 2014    Details
Sat Sep 6 CO ID MI MN TX UT VA WA WI
Sun Sep 7 CA CO DE MT OH PA SD WA

Sep 13, 2014    Details
Thu Sep 11 KS
Fri Sep 12 CA
Sat Sep 13 CA CO DC IA IL KS MI OR UT WI
Sun Sep 14 CA CO PA

Sep 20, 2014    Details
Wed Sep 17 MT
Thu Sep 18 ND
Fri Sep 19 SD
Sat Sep 20 AK AZ CO MI MN ND NM OH OR UT WY
Sun Sep 21 HI IL IN MI MT NE NY WA WI
Mon Sep 22 PA
Tue Sep 23 WV

Sep 27, 2014    Details
Wed Sep 24 MD
Thu Sep 25 VA
Fri Sep 26 DC
Sat Sep 27 CA ID IN KS MI NE NY OH SC UT VA WA WI
Sun Sep 28 AK ID IL IN NH NY WA

Oct 4, 2014    Details
Sat Oct 4 AR NH TN TX UT VA WA WV
Sun Oct 5 CO ME MI MN MO NY OR PA SD TN TX WI

Oct 11, 2014    Details
Sat Oct 11 AK CA CT FL IL MN NC UT WI WV
Sun Oct 12 CA CO GA ID IL KS LA MI NY OH OK PA RI VA VT WA WI
Mon Oct 13 NC
Tue Oct 14 SC

Oct 18, 2014    Details
Wed Oct 15 GA
Sat Oct 18 CA DE ID IL IN KY MD MO NC TN TX UT WA WV
Sun Oct 19 CA CO IA IL MA ME MI MN MO NJ NM NY OH TN TX

Oct 25, 2014    Details
Sat Oct 25 CA GA IL IN NC SC TX UT
Sun Oct 26 CA FL IN MA MO NH OR VA WA WI
Mon Oct 27 NM

Nov 1, 2014    Details
Wed Oct 29 NM
Thu Oct 30 NM
Fri Oct 31 NM TX
Sat Nov 1 AR AZ CA CO IN NM OR PA TX VA WA
Sun Nov 2 AZ CA KY MO NC NH NM NY OH TX WI WV

Nov 8, 2014    Details
Sat Nov 8 CA FL GA IN MA NJ NV PA TN UT WA
Sun Nov 9 FL IL KS NC PA TX WA WI

Nov 15, 2014    Details
Sat Nov 15 CA FL KS MS NC VA WA
Sun Nov 16 CA FL MA MD NV NY PA TN TX

Nov 22, 2014    Details
Sat Nov 22 AR NV
Sun Nov 23 CA OK PA TN

Nov 29, 2014    Details
Thu Nov 27 TX WA
Fri Nov 28 TX
Sat Nov 29 MD MS TX WA
Sun Nov 30 CA FL TX WA

Dec 6, 2014    Details
Sat Dec 6 CA DE IL KY LA SC TN
Sun Dec 7 AZ CA FL OH TX

Dec 13, 2014    Details
Sat Dec 13 AL AZ NV SC TX
Sun Dec 14 FL HI OK TX

Dec 20, 2014    Details
Sat Dec 20 TX
Sun Dec 21 TX

Dec 27, 2014    Details
Wed Dec 24 AL
Fri Dec 26 FL
Sat Dec 27 AR FL MO
Sun Dec 28 FL WA
Mon Dec 29 FL
Tue Dec 30 FL

Jan 3, 2015    Details
Wed Dec 31 FL TX WA
Thu Jan 1 FL TX
Sat Jan 3 FL NJ
Sun Jan 4 CA

Jan 10, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 10 MS NV
Sun Jan 11 AL CA FL MN

Jan 17, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 17 CA SC
Sun Jan 18 AZ CA FL HI LA TX

Jan 24, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 24 CT
Sun Jan 25 FL LA OH TX WI

Jan 31, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 31 AZ CA
Sun Feb 1 CA FL TX

Feb 7, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 7 SC
Sun Feb 8 CA FL

Feb 14, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 14 MS SC TX
Sun Feb 15 AZ FL MD TX

Feb 21, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 21 CA GA IN TX
Sun Feb 22 AL IN NY TX

Feb 28, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 28 AZ TX
Sun Mar 1 AR CA FL LA TX

Mar 7, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 7 CA FL GA NC NV SC TX
Sun Mar 8 FL LA OK

Mar 14, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 14 AL CA DC NC
Sun Mar 15 CA HI NC TX

Mar 21, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 21 CA NJ
Sun Mar 22 CA FL GA NC NM TN VA

Mar 28, 2015    Details
Wed Mar 25 TX
Thu Mar 26 OK
Fri Mar 27 KS
Sat Mar 28 CA CO IN KS WA
Sun Mar 29 AR CA FL NJ NM TN

Apr 4, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 4 CA TX VA

Apr 11, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 11 KS NJ PA
Sun Apr 12 MA NC TX WA

Apr 18, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 18 AZ IN MI UT VA WA
Sun Apr 19 OH WA
Mon Apr 20 MA

Apr 25, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 25 IL KY MI TN
Sun Apr 26 CA NJ OH OK PA

May 2, 2015    Details
Sat May 2 AZ CA MA NC NV PA WI
Sun May 3 CA CO MI OH RI WA WI

May 9, 2015    Details
Sat May 9 CA MN WA WI
Sun May 10 DE
Tue May 12 NH

May 16, 2015    Details
Wed May 13 RI
Thu May 14 CT
Fri May 15 MA
Sat May 16 ID KY UT
Sun May 17 CA CO OH PA VT WI
Mon May 18 ME

May 23, 2015    Details
Sat May 23 MI
Sun May 24 FL NY

May 30, 2015    Details
Sat May 30 CA OR
Sun May 31 CA

Jun 6, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 6 PA WA
Sun Jun 7 CA WA

Jun 13, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 13 IA MI MO UT WA
Sun Jun 14 NY

Jun 20, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 20 MN PA
Sun Jun 21 CA WA

Jun 27, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 27 MI

Jul 4, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 4 OR

Jul 11, 2015    Details
Sun Jul 12 VT